Instruktører

Torsten

Torsten Land Daugaard – 5. dan

3. kyu instruktørlicens, JKF Wadokai
Forbunds -og licensinstruktør, Dansk Karate Forbund
E-mail: torsten@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Kenneth

Kenneth Dambo – 3. dan

3. kyu instruktørlicens, JKF Wadokai
Forbunds -og licensinstruktør, Dansk Karate Forbund
E-mail: kenneth@roedovrekarateskole.dk

RKS-logo_c

Mads Raahauge – 2. dan

E-mail: mads@roedovrekarateskole.dk

RKS-logo_c

Luna Heitmann – 1. dan

E-mail: luna@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Elias

Elias Nissen – 2. kyu

Børneinstruktør, Dansk Karate Forbund
E-mail: elias@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Pia

Pia Richter-Pedersen – 2. kyu

E-mail: pia@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Mie

Mie Rydder Brejnholt – 2. Kyu

E-mail: mie@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Hanna

Hanna Poulsen – 2. Kyu

E-mail: hanna@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Shaek

Shaek Meherpoor – 3. Kyu

Børneinstruktør, Dansk Karate Forbund
E-mail: shaek@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Kristoffer

Kristoffer Lund – 3. Kyu

E-mail: kristoffer@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Jonas

Jonas Juul Pedersen – 3. Kyu

E-mail: jonas@roedovrekarateskole.dk

Nyhedsbrev